Fall From Grace

Fall From Grace

Orchestration: Cornet and Tape
Artist: Alexis Demailly
Release: December 2016

Alexis Demailly recorded 'Fall From Grace'. Originally written for Harmen Vanhoorne but a great rendition of this piece!

Also on this recording new music for this unique combination of brass and strings by Peter Meechan.

1. Fantasque - Stan Nieuwenhuis
2. Charlie On My Mind - Joesph Vella
3. La Cigale Et La Fourmi - Niccolas Charron
4. Fujiko - Andy Scott arr. Alexis Demailly
5. Juillet 2015 - Arnaud Boukhitine
6. Meditation - Peter Meechan
7. Greensleeves Fantasy - Arnaud Boukhitine
8. Furie - Fabien Cali
9. Fall From Grace - Stan Nieuwenhuis
10. Doyle's Lament - Peter Graham arr. Alexis Demailly


Order here