The Arrival

The Arrival

Orchestration: brass quartet
Artist: Exit_Brass!
Release: February 2015

Exit_brass! debut album, full of new music for brass quartet by young exciting composers.

Exit_Brass! are:
Harmen Vanhoorne, cornet
Stan Nieuwenhuis, cornet
Tim De Maeseneer, tenor horn
Glenn Van Looy, euphonium

Track List:
1. The Arrival - Stan Nieuwenhuis
2. Autumn Falling - Peter Meechan

3. Hymns and Things for the End of the World - Paul McGhee
4. Atomic Plumage - Lucy Pankhurst
5. Forgotten Children - Peter Meechan
6-8. Riffs - Tom Davoren
9-15. Minor Vices - Stan Nieuwenhuis


Order here